Please bear with me

BCR is moving offices, so it’s time for me to move the blog from their website.  Here’s the new url – please update your RSS feeds, bookmarks etc.   

I realize the blog looks a bit different (the page should be back to its normal look by the beginning of October) and most of the pictures are missing, and any links that refer to other posts of mine etc. will be bad, so if you can’t finding something that you want, email me at jsshaffner@hotmail.com and if I can help I will (I may not be able to access all the images, especially for older posts…).

Anyway, I’m going to continue writing about public libraries and issues of concern to them, so please stay tuned.

10/19 update – Unfortunately, BCR can’t access some of my blog photos.  I’m restoring the ones I have copies of, but some are just lost forever, so, sorry for the missing pics…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

